Honoring Girl Power at the School Board Meeting 

School Board Member Dr. Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall (D-2) was honored to recognize Girl Power at the August 9th School Board Meeting. We salute Girl Power CEO Thema Campbell, Girl Power Board Members, staff, and parents for mentoring and educating our deserving girls. 

We are also grateful to Girl Power for presenting the 2016-17 Educator of the Year Award to Dr. Bendross-Mindingall. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s