Keynote Speaker at 34th Annual HANA Scholarship Fundraiser and Awards Gala

School Board Member Dr. Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall (D-2) was honored to serve as the Keynote Speaker at the 34th Annual Scholarship Fundraising and Awards Gala. Thanks to HANA President Marsha Eloi, Ms. Marie Etienne, officers, members, and all nurses for your wonderful care and service to our children and families.

We salute HANA for awarding our deserving female students with scholarships.