Honoring District 2 Student Leaders at School Board Meeting

School Board Member Dr. Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall (D-2) was proud to recognize four outstanding graduating seniors for their academic achievements at the April 25th School Board Meeting.

We salute Anwar Taylor (Turner Tech), Paula Garranchan, Faith Robinson, and Triniti Wade (SAS-North Campus) and wish them success on their academic journey!
Great job to our parents, Principal Frazier, Principal Dr. Monteagudo, teachers, counselors, staff, and parents for loving and supporting our futute leaders!