Honoring 2017 Class 6A Football State Champions – Miami Northwestern Senior High

School Board Member Dr. Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall (D-2) recognizes the 2017 FHSAA State Football Champions – Miami Northwestern Senior High School, at the School Board Meeting.

We salute our student athletes for their excellence on and off the field. Thanks to Principal Wallace Aristide, administrators, Coaches, teachers, staff, parents, and Bulls alumni for supporting our deserving students.